Discover Earfalls.

Contact

 

Mayor

Kevin Kahoot

w: 807-222-3624 x 30
c: 807-727-0365
kkahoot@outlook.com

Councillor

Rob Eady

h: 807-222-3479
ready@ear-falls.com

Councillor

Jim Desmarais

h: 807-222-3593
jdesmarais@ear-falls.com

Councillor

Tracey Simon

c: 807-727-7404
tsimon@ear-falls.com

Councillor

Daniel Sutton

c: 807-728-0909
dsutton@ear-falls.com

Clerk Treasurer
Administrator

Kimberly Ballance

w: 807-222-3624 x 27
c: 807-727-0458
kballance@ear-falls.com

Deputy Clerk Treasurer

Paulette Covell

w: 807-222-3624 x 26
pcovell@ear-falls.com

Public Service and
Operations Supervisor

Perry Dyck

w: 807-222-3624 x 24
c: 807-727-7136
pdyck@ear-falls.com

Child Care Supervisor

Marg Trippier

w: 807-222-3462
daycare@ear-falls.com

Chief Building Official

Charles Tarrant

w: 807-222-3624 x 31
cbo@ear-falls.com

Fire Chief

Darryl Desjardins

c: 807-728-0992
darryl.d@live.com

Public Library Director / CEO

Susan Carey

w: 807-222-3209
efpl@hotmail.ca

 The Township of Ear Falls
 P.O. Box 309; 2 Willow Crescent
 Ear Falls, ON   P0V 1T0

 T 807-222-3624
 F 807-222-2384
 E eftownship@ear-falls.com
 W www.ear-falls.com

 

Autumn on Lac Seul

Autumn on Lac Seul

Northern Shoveler on Pakwash Lake

Northern Shoveler on Pakwash Lake