Skip to content (Press enter)

Contact Us

The Township of Ear Falls
P.O. Box 309; 2 Willow Crescent
Ear Falls, ON   P0V 1T0

T 807-222-3624
F 807-222-2384
E eftownship@ear-falls.com

Email us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Municipal Contacts

Council
Mayor Kevin Kahoot
c) 807.727.0365 or w) 807.222.3624 ext. 1030
kkahoot@outlook.com

Councillor David Carroll
c) 807.727.0629
dcarroll@ear-falls.com

Councillor Rob Eady
h) 807.222.3479 c) 807.335.3074
ready@ear-falls.com

Councillor Wendy Pearson
c) 807.728.1151
wpearson@ear-falls.com

Councillor Daniel Sutton
c) 807.728.0909
dsutton@ear-falls.com

Staff
Clerk Treasurer Administrator, Kimberly Ballance 
w) 807.222.3624 ext. 1027 c) 807.727.0458
kballance@ear-falls.com

Manager of Public Service and Operations, Jeff Russell 
c) 807.727.7136 w) 807.222.3624 ext. 1024
jrussell@ear-falls.com

Deputy Clerk, Darlene Stone 
807.222.3624 ext. 1025
dstone@ear-falls.com

Deputy Treasurer, Shannon Jeffries 
807.222.3624 ext. 1026
sjeffries@ear-falls.com

Chief Building Official, Noel Dumontier
w) 807.222.3624 ext. 1031 c) 807.727.7276
cbo@ear-falls.com

Fire Chief, Darryl Desjardins 
807.728.0992
darryl.d@live.com

Economic Development Officer, Michelle Hiscox
807.222.3624 ext. 1032
edo@ear-falls.com

Administrative Clerk I, Marija Pudar (Accounts Payable/Payroll) 
807.222.3624 ext. 1023
payable@ear-falls.com

Administrative Clerk II, Charlene Henrie (Accounts Receivable/Property Tax) 
807.222.3624 ext. 1022
receivable@ear-falls.com

Administrative Clerk III, Shawna Granberg (Reception/Cashier) 
807.222.3624 ext. 1021
cashier@ear-falls.com