Code Red
When seconds count, be informed and continuously updated.
Skip to content (Press enter)

Contact Us

The Township of Ear Falls
P.O. Box 309; 2 Willow Crescent
Ear Falls, ON   P0V 1T0

T 807-222-3624
F 807-222-2384

Email us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Municipal Contacts

Mayor Kevin Kahoot
c) 807.727.0365 or w) 807.222.3624 ext. 1030

Councillor Brad Mountain 

Councillor Daniel Sutton
c) 807.728.0909

Councillor Kim Thain
c) 807.729.6179

Councillor Doug Woolsey
c) 613.661.6690

Clerk Treasurer Administrator, Kimberly Ballance 
w) 807.222.3624 ext. 1027 c) 807.727.0458

Manager of Public Service and Operations, Jeff Russell 
c) 807.727.7136 w) 807.222.3624 ext. 1024

Deputy Clerk, Darlene Stone 
807.222.3624 ext. 1025

Deputy Treasurer, Shannon Jeffries 
807.222.3624 ext. 1026

Chief Building Official, Noel Dumontier
w) 807.222.3624 ext. 1031 c) 807.727.7276

Fire Chief, Darryl Desjardins 

Economic Development Officer, Vacant
807.222.3624 ext. 1032

Administrative Clerk I, Marija Pudar (Accounts Payable/Payroll) 
807.222.3624 ext. 1023

Administrative Clerk II, Charlene Henrie (Accounts Receivable/Property Tax) 
807.222.3624 ext. 1022

Administrative Clerk III, Shawna Weston (Reception/Cashier) 
807.222.3624 ext. 1021

By-Law Enforcement Officer, Justine Rajtek